TENANT UTILITIES INFORMATION


Office Links

Daytona Beach Melbourne Ocala Port Charlotte Port St. Lucie - Vero Beach







Daytona Beach
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electric Florida Power & Light Volusia County (386) 252-1541 www.fpl.com
Progress Energy Deltona 1-800-700-8744 www.progress-energy.com
Water and/or Sewer City of Daytona Beach Daytona Beach (386) 671-8100 www.ci.daytona-beach.fl.us
City of Deltona Deltona (386) 575-2060 www.deltonafl.gov
City of Holly Hill Holly Hill (386) 248-9432 www.hollyhillfl.org
City of New Smyrna Beach New Smyrna Beach (386) 427-1361 www.cityofnsb.com
City of Ormond Beach Ormond Beach (386) 676-3222 www.ormondbeach.org
City of Ormond By The Sea Ormond By The Sea (386) 676-3222 www.ormondbeach.org
City of Palm Coast Palm Coast (386) 445-3311 option 1 www.ci.palm-coast.fl.us
City of Ponce Inlet Ponce Inlet (386) 322-6713 www.ponce-inlet.org
City of Port Orange Port Orange (386) 506-5720 www.port-orange.org
City of South Daytona South Daytona (386) 322-3002 www.southdaytona.org
Telephone Bellsouth Volusia County 1-888-757-6500 www.bellsouth.com
Sprint Phone Service 1-888-635-0004 www.sprint.com
Cable Bright House Volusia County (386) 677-1232 www.brighthouse.com
Bright House Palm Coast (386) 445-5464 www.brighthouse.com
Direct TV Volusia County 1-800-600-1914 ext 3897 www.directv.com
Trash Waste Management Vousia County (386) 673-0800 www.wm.com
Gas Teco People Gas Company (386) 671-2223 www.peoplegas.com
Oil Cunningham Oil (386) 253-7621 www.cunnighhamoil.com
Top

Melbourne
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electricity Florida Power & Light Brevard County (321) 723-7795 www.fpl.com
Water and/or Sewer City of Palm Bay Palm Bay (321) 952-3420 www.palmbayflorida.org
City of Cocoa Cocoa (321) 639-7500 www.cocoafl.org
City of Cocoa Beach Cocoa Beach www.ci.cocoa-beach.fl.us
Indian Harbour Beach Indian Harbour Beach www.indianharbourbeach.org
Indialantic Indialantic www.indialantic.com
Melbourne Melbourne www.melbourneflorida.org
Melbourne Beach Melbourne Beach www.melbournebeachfl.org
West Melbourne West Melbourne www.westmelbourne.org
Satellite Beach Satellite Beach www.satellitebeach.org
Rockledge Rockledge www.cityofrockledge.org
Titusville Titusville www.titusville.com/index.asp
Telephone Bellsouth Brevard County (321) 780-2355 www.bellsouth.com
Cable Bright House Networks (321) 254-3300 www.cfl.mybrighthouse.com
WBS Wireless (Broadcasting Systems) (321) 259-5999
Top

Ocala
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electricity Progress Energy Florida Marion County 1-800-700-8744 www.progress-energy.com
Ocala Electric Ocala (362) 629-8411 www.ocalaelectric.com
Sumter Electric Sumter County (352) 237-4107 www.secoenergy.com
Water Marion County Utilities Marion County (352) 671-8510 www.marioncountyfl.org
Sunshine Utilities (352) 347-8228 www.bocc.citrus.fl.us
City of Ocala Ocala (352)351-6770 www.ocalafl.org
Marion Utilities (352) 622-1171
Windstream Utilities Company Majestic Oaks & Country Meadows (352) 620-8290
Telephone Embarq Marion County 1-800-339-1811 www.embarq.com
Bellsouth  Dunnellon (352) 489-0408 www.bellsouth.com
Cable Comcast 1-800-266-2278 www.comcast.com
Cox Communications 1-888-269-9693 www.cox.com
Bright House 1888-309-3279 www.cfl.mybrighthouse.com
Cablevision of Marion County (352) 854-0408 www.lightningspeed.net
Trash Marion County Landfill (352) 671-8465 www.marioncountyfl.org
Waste Management (352) 85f4-0288 www.wm.com
Veolia 1-800-932-9337 www.veoliaes.com
Personalized Waste Management (352) 369-9989
Alternative Waste Management (352) 624-3100
City of Ocala Public Works Department (352) 351-6697 www.ocalafl.org
Top

Port Charlotte
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electricity Florida Power & Light Charlotte County (941) 639-1106 www.fpl.com
Water and/or Sewer Charlotte County Utilities Charlotte County (941) 764-4300 www.charlottecountyfl.com/ccu
North Port Utilities Northport (941) 240-8000 www.cityofnorthport.com
Telephone Embarq Charlotte County 1-800-339-1181 www.embarq.com
Verizon Northport 1-800-483-4200 www.22.verizon.com
Cable Comcast Cable Charlotte County & Northport (941) 625-6000 www.comcast.com
Trash Port Charlotte Solid Waste Charlotte County (941) 629-1106
Northport Solid Waste Northport (941) 240-8000
Top

Port St. Lucie
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electricity Florida Power & Light Company St Lucie County (772) 462-0555 www.fpl.com
Martin County (772 287-5f400 www.fpl.com
Water and/or Sewer Port St Lucie Utility Service Port St Lucie (772) 871-5330 www.cityofpsl.com
St Lucie West District St Lucie West (772) 340-0220
Fort Pierce Utilities Fort Pierce (772) 466-1600 www.fpua.com
Martin County Utilities Martin County (772) 221-1434 www.martin.fl.us
Telephone Bellsouth All 1-888-757-6500 www.bellsouth.com
Trash Waste Pro All  (772) 595-9390 www.wastepro.com
Gas Florida City Gas All 1-800-993-7546
Cable Comcast Varies (772) 419-6051 www.comcast.com
Hometown Cable Magnolia Lakes, The Cascades & Tradition (772) 345-6000
St James Cable 1-877-212-4744
Top

Vero Beach
UTILITY PROVIDER CITY/COUNTY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Electricity Florida Power & Light Indian River County (772) 287-5400 www.fpl.com
Water and/or Sewer Indian River County Utilities Indian River County (772) 770-5300 www.ircutilities.com
City of Vero Beach Utilities Vero Beach (772) 978-5100
Telephone Bellsouth All 1-888-757-6500 www.bellsouth.com
Trash Treasure Coast Refuse (772) 562-6620
Waste Management (772) 569-1776 www.wm.com
Top


Real Living All Florida Realty
Main Office:
1648 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
866-873-5289
info@allfloridarealty.com



                                                                            Need                                                                     Need              
                                                           Homewner's Insurance?                                                   A License?